Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 77 displayed

ARSENIC AND OLD LACE Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by The Royal Canadian Theatre Company

DON'T SHOOT ME I'M ONLY THE PIANO PLAYER Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Centre Stage at Surrey City Hall
× Presented by Surrey Civic Theatres

ARSENIC AND OLD LACE Saturday October 27 2018 at 3:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by The Royal Canadian Theatre Company

ARSENIC AND OLD LACE Saturday October 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by The Royal Canadian Theatre Company

SPARK withIN Youth Conference 2018 Sunday October 28 2018 at 10:00 AM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by AltruYouth Association and SONG Creative Mentorship

INDIAN STANDARD TIME: DON'T BE LATE Friday November 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by Surrey Civic Theatres

AS TIME GOES BY Saturday November 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by The Vaudevillians

AS TIME GOES BY Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by The Vaudevillians

LOVE BOMB Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Centre Stage at Surrey City Hall
× Presented by Surrey Civic Theatres

MARY'S WEDDING - Staged Reading Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by Surrey Civic Theatres

PETER PAN THE PANTO Thursday November 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by FVGSS: A Musical Theatre Company

PETER PAN THE PANTO Friday November 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by FVGSS: A Musical Theatre Company

PETER PAN THE PANTO Saturday November 24 2018 at 2:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by FVGSS: A Musical Theatre Company

PETER PAN THE PANTO Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by FVGSS: A Musical Theatre Company

PETER PAN THE PANTO Wednesday November 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by FVGSS: A Musical Theatre Company

PETER PAN THE PANTO Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by FVGSS: A Musical Theatre Company

PETER PAN THE PANTO Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by FVGSS: A Musical Theatre Company

THE NEW CONFORMITY (+ ALPHONSE & LOLA) Friday November 30 2018 at 8:00 PM

Centre Stage at Surrey City Hall
× Presented by Surrey Civic Theatres and Surrey International Children's Festival

PETER PAN THE PANTO Saturday December 1 2018 at 2:30 PM

Main Stage at Surrey Arts Centre
× Presented by FVGSS: A Musical Theatre Company

Event 1-20 of 77 displayed